About the company

Home/About us/About the company

Travel company “Istok” welcomes You. Our company was established in 2014, in 2015 we obtained the License of Tour Operator in Inbound Tourism. We also work as Agent in Outbound direction.

Our personnel includes professional orientalists speaking Chinese and Korean. Besides, we are planning to develop the Indian direction. Our mission is to make our clients  see  China, India and other countries of Eastern Asia from another, new side. Very small number of Russian tourists visited China provinces of Yunnan or Sichuan, which are located in the piedmont of Tibet, which have unique  nature and a lot of very interesting places which are worth to be visited.  And the smaller number of tourists visited Tibet, which is still unexplored and about which legends are made.

But we try to give the opportunity for travelling to all tourists. So, if you can not afford Tibet – we will offer You the tour of Jilin province, where Korean Autonomous district of Yanbian is located; this district is interesting for any kind of tourists, or tours on provinces of Heilongjian or Liaoning will be offered to You.  

If You are going to study Chinese, we will help You to choose any school or institute, from Beijing Univercity till language courses in Heilongjian or Jilin, which can give you affordable prices and where you can learn language as well as in Beijing and get language practice. And it will not be so expensive. Beside organization of the touring routs and education tours, we also can offer You traditional Chinese and Tibetan medical treatment tours. For those who are interested in meditation, we can arrange visiting of Shaolin and other China monkeries.

We have good partners in China, and they always try to offer us something which other travel companies don’t have.

Recently, interest to India among Russians grows. As well as China, it is a great country with a great variety of all  – nature, religions, cultures, ways of life, etc. As well as in China, rest for all kinds of tourists and matching to any taste, is possible in India. Few people know that medical tours to India are possible too. But it’s so. Ayur-Veda medicine is highly developed in India.  Ayur-veda is a base of the worldwide famous Tibetan medicine. And in India beach-related rest is possible too (it’s worldwide famous Goa, this state is also well known among hippies). India also welcomes those who want to study meditation (Himalayan monkeries). Shopping in India will be wonderful, and prices will be pretty affordable. And, after all, India has the greatest culture.

We also can offer You various tours to South Korea – Rest in Jeju island, numerous festivals, education and medical treatment tours.

Moreover, we offer You all various tours to Europe, Asia, Africa which are offered by our Moscow partners. If You contact us, we’ll try to select the tour matching to You.

We are the International Travel Company, therefor we can render services of interpreters. We have qualified interpreters of English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean which will make any translation or interpretation.

We render visa services.

It’s visas to China and assistance in filing of application forms for visas to other countries.

Address: 690061, Vladivostok, Mordovtseva Str 3, of. 1007
Contacts: tel.: +7 (423) 226-95-80, mobile.: +7 908 443 1760, +7 902 555 7942
e-mail: Istok77@inbox.ru

Date and number of the Order of Russia Tourism Agency about making the appropriate records to United Federal Register of Tour Operators: 251-ПР-15 of 29.06.2015. No. of  Certificate  062113, TIN 2540198729, Primary State Registration Number 1142540000382

2017-07-25T01:08:17+00:00

ООО "Исток" | “泰源”综合旅游服务公司 | Владивосток | 俄罗斯 | phone: 007-423-2269580|istok77@inbox.ru

О компании

Home/О компании/О компании

Вас приветствует ООО «Исток». Наша компания была основана в 2014 году, в 2015 году мы получили лицензию туроператора по въездному туризму. Кроме того, в качестве агента мы работаем и на выездном направлении.

Среди нашего персонала есть профессиональные востоковеды-китаисты и кореисты, кроме того, мы планируем развивать Индийское направление. Наша задача – открыть для клиентов Китай, Индию, другие страны восточной Азии с новой, неизведанной стороны. Мало кто из российских туристов был в китайской провинции Юньнань или Сычуань, которые находятся в предгорьях Тибета, которые обладают уникальной природой и в которых очень много интереснейших достопримечательностей. Еще меньше туристов было в Тибете, который до сих пор мало изведан и о котором до сих пор ходят легенды.

Однако мы стараемся предоставить возможность для путешествия всем туристам. Поэтому, если Вы не можете позволить себе Тибет – мы подберем для Вас тур по провинции Цзилинь, в которой есть интереснейший со всех точек зрения  Яньбянь-Корейский автономный округ, или туры по провинциям Хэйлуецзян и Ляонин.

Если вы хотите выучить китайский язык – мы подберем Вам любое учебное заведение, от Пекинского университета до  курсов в провинции Хэйлунцзян и Цзилинь, и где цена более доступна, и где вы тоже хорошо овладеете языком и получите языковую практику. И это будет не так дорого. Кроме организации туристических маршрутов и образовательных туров, мы можем предложить вам лечение традиционной китайской и тибетской медициной. Тех, кто интересуется медитацией, мы можем послать в Шаолинь или другие китайские монастыри.

У нас есть хорошие партнеры в Китае, и они всегда стараются дать нам что-нибудь новое, чего нет у других.

В последнее время у жителей России возрастает интерес к Индии. Так же, как и Китай, это великая страна с разнообразием всего – природы, религий, культур, образов жизни и т.д. Так же, как и в Китае, в Индии возможен отдых для всех и на все вкусы. Мало кто знает, что в Индию тоже возможны медицинские туры. Однако это так. Там очень хорошо развита Аюрведическая медицина. Именно Аюр-веда является основой всемирно известной Тибетской медицины.  Кроме того, в Индии возможен пляжный отдых (Гоа), туры для тех, кто хочет научиться медитации (Гималаи), шоппинг, и цены вас приятно удивят. Индия обладает богатейшей историей.

Кроме того, мы можем предложить разнообразие туров по Корее – отдых на острове Чеджудо,  многочисленные фестивали, образование, лечение

Помимо этого, мы предлагаем Вам все разнообразие туров по Европе, Азии, Африке¸ предоставляют наши московские партнеры.  Если вы обратитесь к нам, мы постараемся подобрать тур, который подходит именно Вам.

Мы являемся международной турфирмой, и поэтому можем предоставить вам услуги переводчиков. У нас есть квалифицированные переводчики английского, китайского, японского, корейского языков, которые выполнят письменные и устные переводы.

Кроме того, мы предоставляем визовые услуги.

Это визы в Китай и помощь в заполнении анкет на визы в другие страны.

адрес: 690061, Владивосток, ул. Мордовцева, 3, оф. 1007
контакты: тел.: +7 (423) 226-95-80, моб.: +7 908 443 1760, +7 902 555 7942
e-mail: Istok77@inbox.ru

Дата и номер приказа Ростуризма о внесении сведений в ЕФРТ: 251-ПР-15 от 29.06.2015г. Номер свидетельства 062113, ИНН 2540198729, ОГРН 1142540000382

2017-06-18T03:01:44+00:00